We are now offering COVID-19 Vaccines!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

131 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Knowledgeable Doctor! Caring, kind, considerate.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
Janice S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
Gary S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good, but "hap-hazard".
Stephanie B H.
Submitted 05/06/22
he explained things very well.
Dean K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Doc Rama take his time with the patient and explains everything! He shows care. He’s not trying to rush u out of the office!
Floyd C.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Dileep was very kind and professional.
Joseph E.
Submitted 04/22/22
Satisfied
GREGORY S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always very professional staff. Dr is very thorough and to the point. He’s been my pulmonary doctor for many years now and he has always been professional and helpful.
Terry W.
Submitted 04/19/22
It was ok but results are not great.
Fernando R.
Submitted 04/19/22
I have been very satisfied with the professionalism that Dr.Rama Yerramsetti has exceeded. I would recommend them to anyone for allergies treatment.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Vreat
Carolyn H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great Doctor
Connie R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good. Dr. Pupalla explained my test results thoroughly which I could understand. Also the new location is very nice and at a better location. Connie Rhodes
Aida A.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was very impressed with Dr Yerramsetti. He is very patient , and never in a hurry When attending to my needs.I like the way he explains things in a way I could understand. He is very friendly , and very professional.
Esteban L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Outstanding as always. I love that Dr. Yerramsetti always takes the time to explain everything in detail and then gives me his instructions in writing so that I don’t forget what his orders were.
Beverly K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Having suffered since Nov 21, 2021 Dr Yerramsetti was able to diagnose me and have a plan for my recovery. Very professional and truly cared for my health.
Maree C.
Submitted 03/15/22
I was happy that I will be getting periodic calls Friday m a nurse to assist me in my care. Thank
Barbara T.
Submitted 03/09/22
It is always professional and everyone is so nice.
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Yerramsetti is very patient, kind and thorough