Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

34 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose C.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was nice to see Dr.Puppala again and the questions that he did are equal to Dr.Sahay so it was a wonderful experience thank you very much.
Barry R.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr Puppala & the entire staff were very friendly, efficient & professional. Highlight of my day!
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very pleased with service
Shantel T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Puppula front office staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Puppula is a very understanding and concerned Doctor who listens and show his concern about your health situation. I would recommend Doctor Puppula to family or friends who are looking for a Pulmonary Doctor.
Juan V.
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent doctor listens to me knows which pulmonary medication i need.
Eileen H.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Puppala for 8 years and I am grateful for his vast knowledge of my medical condition(COPD). He has provided me with the excellent care and I trust his judgement regarding treatment.
Brian T.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very professional. Appointment was on time. Will see this fine Dr again for future needs.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Vodnalla and staff are very professional and friendly. I never feel rushed and all of my questions are answered in an easy to understand format. Great experience.
Roger K.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always caring, friendly, and professional.
Nora K.
Submitted 05/02/20
N/a
James B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Always takes time to listen to patient. Returns calls promptly and great at explaining treatments or meds
Tatyana H.
Submitted 04/30/20
I was very satisfied to get an appointment in a short time frame, that is normally unheard of. The clinic staff accommodated my late visit, without a blink, in spite of my being late/not intentional. Professional, pleasant, helpful and calm. The doctor takes time to actually listen, ask and advise. I was recommended to visit this doctor and i am pleased to follow the advise.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very efficient office, and staff. I was in and out in about 1 hr. Dr Puppala is a wonderful doctor.
Yunuhen M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Vondala has given me an optimal treatment since I have been his patient.
Daniel K.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have had a great experience. I have a new CPAP and has helped me sleep a lot better.
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Vodnala is a great listener and obviously cares about the wellness of his patients. I would highly recommend him as a caring physician.
Glynda O.
Submitted 04/29/20
As always Dr Puppala was professional & compassionate. He knows my health issues very well & advises my care approach accordingly.
Billy L.
Submitted 04/29/20
very good
Myrtis W.
Submitted 04/29/20
Talked with Dr. Puppa and he answered my questions and we agreed to stay on the same program as I was on.
Paul S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Vodnala & his staff are very Caring and Professional. I believe them to be the very best in Houston.