Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Puppala & team have worked endlessly and efficiently at controlling my pulmonary issues. Teamwork rocks!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Professional and friendly
Marc C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professionally done
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very thorough and sees patients personally. He listens well and reads every chart himself.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Yerramasetti took his time with me and explained things very well.
Rudyard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The discussion with Dr. Puppala was more helpful than I had ever had with a doctor.
Avinash B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Best doctor in his field of expertise; very thorough; takes time to discuss diagnosis with the patient - never rushed
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Minimal wait time.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
My experience was wonderful. Thanks to all !!!!
Nutan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very knowledgeable Doctor
Hanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always very nice, and knowledgeable.
Velma L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
He knows his stuff
Ada Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very considerate and very helpful
Nathan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Jeannie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Staff very nice. Doctor very through.
Jeannie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
All workers very pleasant. Doctor spends time with me. Explained what was going on in my body. He had a pleasant calming way about him.
Patricia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Although I had a 10:00 am appt, I was not called into the exam room at 10;30. Dr Pupala was thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns. His nurse was attentive and followed his directives explicitly
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr was very attentive
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Seen in a timely manner.
Patricio R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Good experience. The only issue is I could not get in contact with Dr office to follow up on my prescription. The Travel CPAP provider need a clarification and the answer from his office has been very slow