Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

41 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Vodnala is very thorough and very friendly ! Truly cares about his patients!
Harold G.
Submitted 11/09/20
We thought Dr. Puppala was kind, professional and seemed to care about our questions and concerns. We would recommend him.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/07/20
My follow up was very satisfying with beneficial information. It was an efficient use of time, and the office sparkled with fresh cleanliness. Thank you!
Stacey O.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Vodnala always takes time to explain things in a detailed manner that i can understand. He also takes time to answer any questions that I have. Very helpful.
Doris F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Professional staff and friendly, Dr. Ayyar allows time for patient Q&A .
David M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have received GREAT care from Dr. Puppala! He is wonderfully qualified. I might not be around if not for him, so he is TOPS in my book!
Wanda B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very personable and polite.
Rose C.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was nice to see Dr.Puppala again and the questions that he did are equal to Dr.Sahay so it was a wonderful experience thank you very much.
Barry R.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr Puppala & the entire staff were very friendly, efficient & professional. Highlight of my day!
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very pleased with service
Shantel T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Puppula front office staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Puppula is a very understanding and concerned Doctor who listens and show his concern about your health situation. I would recommend Doctor Puppula to family or friends who are looking for a Pulmonary Doctor.
Juan V.
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent doctor listens to me knows which pulmonary medication i need.
Eileen H.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Puppala for 8 years and I am grateful for his vast knowledge of my medical condition(COPD). He has provided me with the excellent care and I trust his judgement regarding treatment.
Brian T.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very professional. Appointment was on time. Will see this fine Dr again for future needs.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Vodnalla and staff are very professional and friendly. I never feel rushed and all of my questions are answered in an easy to understand format. Great experience.
Roger K.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always caring, friendly, and professional.
Nora K.
Submitted 05/02/20
N/a
James B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Always takes time to listen to patient. Returns calls promptly and great at explaining treatments or meds
Tatyana H.
Submitted 04/30/20
I was very satisfied to get an appointment in a short time frame, that is normally unheard of. The clinic staff accommodated my late visit, without a blink, in spite of my being late/not intentional. Professional, pleasant, helpful and calm. The doctor takes time to actually listen, ask and advise. I was recommended to visit this doctor and i am pleased to follow the advise.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very efficient office, and staff. I was in and out in about 1 hr. Dr Puppala is a wonderful doctor.