We are now offering COVID-19 Vaccines!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

55 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrtis W.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Puppala always takes his time with me. He answers all my questions. I feel good when I leave the office. His office staff is helpful also.
Andre S.
Submitted 04/01/21
I would give 10 stars for Dr Yarremsetti and his Assistant Stephanie Walls, if I could, They are profoundly dedicated to their patients, with excellent service, and very knowledgeable about their craft. I highly recommend this team.
Vicki H.
Submitted 03/10/21
I was very pleased with my experience
Marlene H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Good service
Sabrina F.
Submitted 03/04/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Vodnala for several years. He’s always kind, understanding and professional.
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very short wait time! She is very professional and pleasant to speak to
Martha O.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Vodnala is fantastic, friendly, caring and professional. I know that I am in Great hands with him. He also took care of my mom in long term care facility. I highly recommend him!
Stephen Q.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. PUPPALA, is a very good Dr. We have not had any problems with him. He is very professional and he takes time to listen to what you had to say. His is not in a hurry to go to the next patient. Very patient we us and we like him. We have been his patient for years. We recommend him highly.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 02/11/21
I had on line appointment. He was able to answer all my questions and prescribe medication for me. It was so easy.
Stephen Q.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Puppala is wonderful. He is very threw with his patients and doesn't rush in and out quickly. We like him very much.
Sajeev M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Staff was very accommodating and Dr. Y is always very detail oriented, which I appreciate!
Marian F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very attentive to my needs, very informative about my condition. Great Doctor
Gloria R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Puppala is a wonderful doctor. He listens to me and always acts in my best interest. I highly recommend him.
DANNY C.
Submitted 12/11/20
good
Heidi S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Vodnala is very thorough and very friendly ! Truly cares about his patients!
Harold G.
Submitted 11/09/20
We thought Dr. Puppala was kind, professional and seemed to care about our questions and concerns. We would recommend him.
Linda P.
Submitted 11/07/20
My follow up was very satisfying with beneficial information. It was an efficient use of time, and the office sparkled with fresh cleanliness. Thank you!
Stacey O.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Vodnala always takes time to explain things in a detailed manner that i can understand. He also takes time to answer any questions that I have. Very helpful.
Doris F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Professional staff and friendly, Dr. Ayyar allows time for patient Q&A .
David M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have received GREAT care from Dr. Puppala! He is wonderfully qualified. I might not be around if not for him, so he is TOPS in my book!