We are now offering COVID-19 Vaccines!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

98 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr P very easy to talk to. Very thorough in his approach to problem. Staff kind and helpful at all times.
Candice C.
Submitted 01/12/22
My issue was with the support staff, NOT the doctors. I arrived at the office with the knowledge that I will have to pay my $45 co-pay (instead of my cards I brought in cash). I hand the young lady at the counter $60 to cover my co-pay, but she did not have change. Instead of just taking the 40 and letting me have my visit, she told me I would need to use my credit card. I did not have my credit card with me and was not prepared to pay that way as I had cash for the visit. Instead of taking the 40 and allowing me to pay the difference at my next visit since they did not have change for the 20, I ended up having to cancel my visit because of their rigidness. I drove an hour one way to get to this appointment not to mention I would need to be back on Friday in the same office, the fact that I had to go out of my way in order to conduct this visit is beyond reproach. While trying to ask if there was any way that they would consider letting me pay the five dollar difference, again because their office did not have change although they except cash, the young lady over talked me while I was asking a question. She told me she was listening to me, but I told her how can you listen if you’re talking ? This was a terrible start to my day not to mention such an inconvenience because I have driven out of my way to come to this visit only to be turned around because they did not have change for a 20 or because they would not allow me to pay a five dollar difference at my next appointment . It is already difficult trying to get Health care as is during Covid, but to go out of my way I’ll need to be turned around is sad. Again the doctors are amazing however this issue was with the site staff and I never leave reviews.
Mary Catherine B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Easy e-check-in. Very little wait time. Friendly staff and thorough PA. What more would a person need??
Evelin V.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Yerramsetti along with the other providers in this practice provide excellent care and are very nice! The staff is very nice as well. I had a great experience overall. I highly recommend this practice!
Mahiukh N.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Puppala is an outstanding doctor. He is highly experienced and knowledgeable in his line of work. I feel very confident in receiving expert advice from him. He is doing his best to resolve my health issues. Furthermore, The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Puppala to anyone looking for a specialist!
Latasha H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Yerramsetti really cares about his patients best interest. He and the NP really have given excellent care pertaining to my asthma and allergies. I highly recommend for excellent care.
Nancy T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Office is clean, fast and the treatment from all staff is great.
Jose G.
Submitted 01/02/22
Very satisfied with my Dr. He takes he's time andcexplains.
Grace B.
Submitted 12/30/21
My visit was very efficient,no long wait and could understand Dr. Stephanie very well.
Gary R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent Doctor and wonderful staff. They take great care of me.
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great experience,fully satisfied
Holly B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent call back notification. Always excellent help from Dr Yermensatti. Thank you again. Holly Benson
Leland W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Yes I would recommend this practice to my family and friends.
EDWARD E.
Submitted 11/23/21
Perfect medical care
Rosemary H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always good
Andre S.
Submitted 11/10/21
I switched to Cypress Pulmonary because the VA health care system refused me a simple medical evaluation for decades. Dr Ayyar has taken the time and resources needed to help evaluate my condition. I am currently receiving good care.
Andre S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Phenomenal Experience!!!! Dr. Yarremsetti and Ms. Walls are dedicated to their craft, providing caring medical care that’s a thing of the past. I thank God every day for their knowledge, kindness, excellence, and dedication.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always pleasant
Edward G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent.
Lynn G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Puppala called me so I did not have to drive down to Houston. He was able to answer all my questions, and discuss the type of portable concentrator that we would be purchasing. He made arrangements to email me the information and prescription for the concentrator. He was running a bit behind, so rather than waiting in the office, I was able to get things done at home. It also turned out to be a day of raging storms here. I was safe, had a perfect, productive visit with Dr. Puppala because it was a telephone visit. Thank you for making it available! The drive would have been 3hr, this was just under 20 minutes.