We are now offering COVID-19 Vaccines!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

151 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 08/14/22
Great bedside manner. Didn’t rush me and very personable!!
Maria D.
Submitted 08/11/22
.
Linda T.
Submitted 08/11/22
As a new patient, I downloaded the patient forms ahead of time which facilitated registration and my waiting time. Everyone was very professional, helpful and Dr. Puppala did not keep me sitting forever in the exam room. He was easy to talk with and I am feeling optimistic that he will have my issues resolved.
Ruby B.
Submitted 08/04/22
It was my first visit with him and he was very knowledgeable and helped!
James B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Puppala is the best. So knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. We would highly recommend!
Benjamin Q.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Yerramsetti was very professional and took his time with me. He did not rush me out and sat down explaining to me what I have and how he would help make me feel better. I highly recommend him to anyone that has allergy issues.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Ramona M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Little waiting time. Staff was very helpful. And Dr. Puppala was wonderful as always.
Tasha S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent services!
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great I love my doctor and the staff
Marjorie G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Fast. Takes care of all my lung problems.
Michele B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Puppala is awesome. Only issue is the Long wait you have in exam room waiting to see him. But I'm happy to wait when I find a good Dr. :-)
Susie P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great
Draren R.
Submitted 06/04/22
My service was great very professional from the time I arrived everyone was polite
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleased
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional and courteous Dr Puppala has good bedside manner Very friendly staff
Maria M.
Submitted 05/28/22
He took his time with me and make sure that I had no question or concerns also he made sure my medication was the proper one for me and my condition.
Susan W.
Submitted 05/25/22
All my questions were answered. Caring Doctor.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and on point.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very good