We are now offering COVID-19 Vaccines!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

141 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernando R.
Submitted 04/19/22
I have been very satisfied with the professionalism that Dr.Rama Yerramsetti has exceeded. I would recommend them to anyone for allergies treatment.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Vreat
Carolyn H.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great Doctor
Connie R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good. Dr. Pupalla explained my test results thoroughly which I could understand. Also the new location is very nice and at a better location. Connie Rhodes
Aida A.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was very impressed with Dr Yerramsetti. He is very patient , and never in a hurry When attending to my needs.I like the way he explains things in a way I could understand. He is very friendly , and very professional.
Esteban L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Outstanding as always. I love that Dr. Yerramsetti always takes the time to explain everything in detail and then gives me his instructions in writing so that I don’t forget what his orders were.
Beverly K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Having suffered since Nov 21, 2021 Dr Yerramsetti was able to diagnose me and have a plan for my recovery. Very professional and truly cared for my health.
Maree C.
Submitted 03/15/22
I was happy that I will be getting periodic calls Friday m a nurse to assist me in my care. Thank
Barbara T.
Submitted 03/09/22
It is always professional and everyone is so nice.
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Yerramsetti is very patient, kind and thorough
Veasean G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Puppala was very professional understanding and showed a great deal of care for the patient no very courteous understanding and he listened I would recommend him to anyone my wife attended The office and was very pleased she recommended me to go yes I would recommend anyone I feel comfortable and not pressured the office staff was very professional and understandingI’ve lived out in the Cypress area for quite some time what I recommend him to anyone yes I would I am very pleased with the office staff and professionalism
Gloria R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Puppala and his staff are very efficient and friendly. Dr. Puppala is a hands on physician and his mannerisms are very gentle. He gives his time for the benefit of his patients. I highly recommend him.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Pupalla always takes his time in the room with me, never in a rush. He’s a great listener and makes sure I have any questions or concerns answered. I trust him and know he has my best interests at heart.
Susan F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick, but still had time to get questions answered. Not a long wait.
Vickie V.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Yerramsetti is one of the most caring, and understanding Dr. you can have. I wouldn't trade him for anything! ☺️
January D.
Submitted 02/18/22
He is an excellent doctor and his bed side manner is great!
Brittney A.
Submitted 02/17/22
We have been patients of Dr. Yermesetti’s for over 21 years and he is fabulous!
S C.
Submitted 02/16/22
First rate service from Dr Puppala himself. He truly do care about his patients. While I was in hospital, he would take the time to sit with family to explain or answer any questions. He still takes his time today to visit - he knows his stuff. I have never breathed better!
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Good staff and wonderful doctor.
Mary W.
Submitted 02/03/22
I called Monday about the dosage instructions on Zithromax. Still have not received a call back on Thursday.