Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

46 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger K.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always caring, friendly, and professional.
Nora K.
Submitted 05/02/20
N/a
James B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Always takes time to listen to patient. Returns calls promptly and great at explaining treatments or meds
Tatyana H.
Submitted 04/30/20
I was very satisfied to get an appointment in a short time frame, that is normally unheard of. The clinic staff accommodated my late visit, without a blink, in spite of my being late/not intentional. Professional, pleasant, helpful and calm. The doctor takes time to actually listen, ask and advise. I was recommended to visit this doctor and i am pleased to follow the advise.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very efficient office, and staff. I was in and out in about 1 hr. Dr Puppala is a wonderful doctor.
Yunuhen M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Vondala has given me an optimal treatment since I have been his patient.
Daniel K.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have had a great experience. I have a new CPAP and has helped me sleep a lot better.
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Vodnala is a great listener and obviously cares about the wellness of his patients. I would highly recommend him as a caring physician.
Glynda O.
Submitted 04/29/20
As always Dr Puppala was professional & compassionate. He knows my health issues very well & advises my care approach accordingly.
Billy L.
Submitted 04/29/20
very good
Myrtis W.
Submitted 04/29/20
Talked with Dr. Puppa and he answered my questions and we agreed to stay on the same program as I was on.
Paul S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Vodnala & his staff are very Caring and Professional. I believe them to be the very best in Houston.
Stacie M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Vodnala spent time listening to my concerns and addressed each one.
Diane L.
Submitted 04/28/20
The entire staff is wonderful and Dr. Puppala has a great bedside manner. Very comfortable and easy to talk to. Even though I have moved to League City, I still insist on using him as my doctor. Both him and his staff cannot he replaced.
Ann T.
Submitted 04/28/20
Thanks ever so much
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/28/20
During the unusual circumstances of covid 19 I was concerned about going out to a Dr. office visit. With a phone visit with the Dr. I was able to take care of what I needed and didn't have to step into the office. Very much satisfied.
Dolores S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Such a kool thing, to be able to set up appointment online and have the Dr. Facetime you for simple visits like refills! Be nice if it would be permanently incorporated! Of course, for more serious needs, go into the office!
Michael R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Yerramsetti always has an answer for my Allergy symptoms and has Great overall knowledge.
Marsella R.
Submitted 04/28/20
The office staff is kind and responsive to concerns. I consider Dr. Puppala a life saver. He helped me when I was very I'll , and I don't trust anyone else with my asthma care.
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/28/20
My virtual visit with Dr Yerramsetti was very satisfying. He listed to every thing I had to say and responded with a solution.