Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I am truely grateful for Dr. Yerramsetti. He's a very kind, understanding, and knowledgeable Dr. He always takes the time to listen to his Patients concerns, as well as provide the best solution for them. ☺️
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Great bedside manner. Didn’t rush me and very personable!!
Maria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
As a new patient, I downloaded the patient forms ahead of time which facilitated registration and my waiting time. Everyone was very professional, helpful and Dr. Puppala did not keep me sitting forever in the exam room. He was easy to talk with and I am feeling optimistic that he will have my issues resolved.
Ruby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
It was my first visit with him and he was very knowledgeable and helped!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Puppala is the best. So knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. We would highly recommend!
Benjamin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Yerramsetti was very professional and took his time with me. He did not rush me out and sat down explaining to me what I have and how he would help make me feel better. I highly recommend him to anyone that has allergy issues.
Nancy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Little waiting time. Staff was very helpful. And Dr. Puppala was wonderful as always.
Tasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent services!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great I love my doctor and the staff
Marjorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Fast. Takes care of all my lung problems.
Michele B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Puppala is awesome. Only issue is the Long wait you have in exam room waiting to see him. But I'm happy to wait when I find a good Dr. :-)
Susie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great
Draren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
My service was great very professional from the time I arrived everyone was polite
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleased
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional and courteous Dr Puppala has good bedside manner Very friendly staff
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
He took his time with me and make sure that I had no question or concerns also he made sure my medication was the proper one for me and my condition.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
All my questions were answered. Caring Doctor.
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and on point.