Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Yerramsetti is very patient, kind and thorough
Veasean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Puppala was very professional understanding and showed a great deal of care for the patient no very courteous understanding and he listened I would recommend him to anyone my wife attended The office and was very pleased she recommended me to go yes I would recommend anyone I feel comfortable and not pressured the office staff was very professional and understandingI’ve lived out in the Cypress area for quite some time what I recommend him to anyone yes I would I am very pleased with the office staff and professionalism
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Puppala and his staff are very efficient and friendly. Dr. Puppala is a hands on physician and his mannerisms are very gentle. He gives his time for the benefit of his patients. I highly recommend him.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Pupalla always takes his time in the room with me, never in a rush. He’s a great listener and makes sure I have any questions or concerns answered. I trust him and know he has my best interests at heart.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick, but still had time to get questions answered. Not a long wait.
Vickie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Yerramsetti is one of the most caring, and understanding Dr. you can have. I wouldn't trade him for anything! ☺️
January D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
He is an excellent doctor and his bed side manner is great!
Brittney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
We have been patients of Dr. Yermesetti’s for over 21 years and he is fabulous!
S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
First rate service from Dr Puppala himself. He truly do care about his patients. While I was in hospital, he would take the time to sit with family to explain or answer any questions. He still takes his time today to visit - he knows his stuff. I have never breathed better!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Good staff and wonderful doctor.
Mary W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I called Monday about the dosage instructions on Zithromax. Still have not received a call back on Thursday.
Andre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent!!! Everyone in the office is kind and caring. Ms. walls and Dr. Yarremsrtti care for their patients in the old fashioned way like you are family. At 70 years old I am amazed to find such genuine care, a thing of the past. I highly recommend Dr Yarremsrtti and Ms Walls for your medical needs. You deserve the best.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional, efficient, and thorough
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Timely, courteous, prompt
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr P very easy to talk to. Very thorough in his approach to problem. Staff kind and helpful at all times.
Candice C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
My issue was with the support staff, NOT the doctors. I arrived at the office with the knowledge that I will have to pay my $45 co-pay (instead of my cards I brought in cash). I hand the young lady at the counter $60 to cover my co-pay, but she did not have change. Instead of just taking the 40 and letting me have my visit, she told me I would need to use my credit card. I did not have my credit card with me and was not prepared to pay that way as I had cash for the visit. Instead of taking the 40 and allowing me to pay the difference at my next visit since they did not have change for the 20, I ended up having to cancel my visit because of their rigidness. I drove an hour one way to get to this appointment not to mention I would need to be back on Friday in the same office, the fact that I had to go out of my way in order to conduct this visit is beyond reproach. While trying to ask if there was any way that they would consider letting me pay the five dollar difference, again because their office did not have change although they except cash, the young lady over talked me while I was asking a question. She told me she was listening to me, but I told her how can you listen if you’re talking ? This was a terrible start to my day not to mention such an inconvenience because I have driven out of my way to come to this visit only to be turned around because they did not have change for a 20 or because they would not allow me to pay a five dollar difference at my next appointment . It is already difficult trying to get Health care as is during Covid, but to go out of my way I’ll need to be turned around is sad. Again the doctors are amazing however this issue was with the site staff and I never leave reviews.
Mary Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Easy e-check-in. Very little wait time. Friendly staff and thorough PA. What more would a person need??
Evelin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Yerramsetti along with the other providers in this practice provide excellent care and are very nice! The staff is very nice as well. I had a great experience overall. I highly recommend this practice!
Mahiukh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Puppala is an outstanding doctor. He is highly experienced and knowledgeable in his line of work. I feel very confident in receiving expert advice from him. He is doing his best to resolve my health issues. Furthermore, The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Puppala to anyone looking for a specialist!
Latasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Yerramsetti really cares about his patients best interest. He and the NP really have given excellent care pertaining to my asthma and allergies. I highly recommend for excellent care.