Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Puppla, is a professional man. He shows concern for his parents and he cares for carefully listening to theirs needs. He really saved my life. Anyone that I meet that has lung problems I refer them to him because, he is the BEST. I am so thankful that I was able to get contact with him. Keep up the wonderful work that you do .
Floyd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
All pro
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Wonderful service Dr.V is Fantastic
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Super !! Dr Yerramsetti is the best !!
MELANIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Ayyar and the staff were great. Nice setting and I felt my concern was heard.
Enrique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr listened to my symptoms, was very clear & genuine on a course of action to my health plan.
Constance F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Vodnala is an excellent pulmonary specialist.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Puppala has great caring personality, and is outstanding clinician.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I have had a very positive experience with Dr Puppola & would refer a friend for any pulmonologist who needs assistance.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very thorough. Very informative.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Good visit
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Puppala is very thorough and friendly. He listens. Very rare to find a Dr who does that.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Ayyar gave me all the time I needed and was informative about my case.
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional, great staff and doctor.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
EXCELLENT Dr.Dileep Puppala was very professional How He took his time to ask me questions about my situation . He sent me to go get a CAT scan and did more tests in his office and sat with me and talk to me about the results and what he wanted to do I would definitely recommend anyone to him. He was quick and on top of how he did his job. I definitely give him 10 starters ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jefferson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excelente atención médica
Reggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Best I ever had, he made me breath again. Very caring. His nurse Stephany is the greatest also. What a team!!!!!!!!
Myrtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Puppala always takes his time with me. He answers all my questions. I feel good when I leave the office. His office staff is helpful also.
Andre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I would give 10 stars for Dr Yarremsetti and his Assistant Stephanie Walls, if I could, They are profoundly dedicated to their patients, with excellent service, and very knowledgeable about their craft. I highly recommend this team.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I was very pleased with my experience