Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates

Pulmonologists, Allergists, & Sleep Medicine Doctors located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Pulmonary, Sleep & Allergy Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Thanks ever so much
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
During the unusual circumstances of covid 19 I was concerned about going out to a Dr. office visit. With a phone visit with the Dr. I was able to take care of what I needed and didn't have to step into the office. Very much satisfied.
Dolores S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Such a kool thing, to be able to set up appointment online and have the Dr. Facetime you for simple visits like refills! Be nice if it would be permanently incorporated! Of course, for more serious needs, go into the office!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Yerramsetti always has an answer for my Allergy symptoms and has Great overall knowledge.
Marsella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
The office staff is kind and responsive to concerns. I consider Dr. Puppala a life saver. He helped me when I was very I'll , and I don't trust anyone else with my asthma care.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
My virtual visit with Dr Yerramsetti was very satisfying. He listed to every thing I had to say and responded with a solution.
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
I love Dr. Puppala! I never feel rushed. I never am made to feel that my questions are stupid. He is kind. And he has helped me get my asthma under control.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Puppala has done more for me than any other pulmonologist i have ever been to, he actually tried to find out why i was having problems breathing instead of brushing me off.
Pedro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Doctor did a great job answering my questions concerning my sleep apnea condition
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Puppala is best doctor ever
Giovanni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
So far I've have been treated fairly and been seen on time. No complaints at the moment. They seem to really treat their patients concerns and help understand their diagnosis.
Noela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Vodnala is a very caring Dr. He answered all my questions...he takes his time for your appointment....I for one am glad to have him